Stand Against The Best In The Noble Poker World Championship 2010
Friday, 26. November 2010

Noble Poker is looking for the world’s best online poker players and are hosting the Noble Poker World Championship 2010 in order to find out. Many will enter but only one will stand alone to be crowned the 2010 World Champion of Noble Poker.

The Noble Poker World Championship is made up of two rounds, the first round and the final round. In the first round, players are separated into groups with each group representing a geographic region. The Group H first round tournament will consist of people from around the world and will act as a second chance tournament for those players that didn’t manage to make it to the final.
The first round group tournament schedule is as follows:

Group A: December 1st, 2010 at 21:00 GMT
Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Greece, Croatia,

Group B: December 6th, 2010 at 21:00 GMT
UK, Ireland, Spain, Portugal

Group C: December 9th, 2010 at 02:00 GMT
Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Chile, Trinidad and Tobago, Peru, Jamaica, Argentina

Group D: December 13th, 2010 at 21:00 GMT
Finland, Slovenia, Lithuania, Latvia, Sweden, Norway, Czech Republic, South Africa, Hungary

Group E: December 15th, 2010 at 21:00 GMT
Netherlands, Italy, Macedonia, Denmark, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belarus

Group F: December 20th, 2010 at 21:00 GMT
Poland, Romania, Georgia, Russia, Moldova, Ukraine

Group G: December 22nd, 2010 at 10:00 GMT
New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Australia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Japan

Group H: December 27th, 2010 at 21:00 GMT
Open to all players from all countries.

Players that make it through the first round will meet at the Final. The Final will play out on December 29th at 21:00 GMT and the last player standing will be crowned the 2010 World Champion of Noble Poker.

Join Noble Poker and start your journey to the world championship today.