The First Annual British Poker Awards
Sunday, 8. August 2010

The voting for the first annual British Poker Awards is already underway. The poker playing public has the opportunity to vote for their favorite British players in eight of eleven categories; including, Best Online Player, Best Cash Player and Best Tournament Player on The British Poker Awards is slated to take place at the brand new Fox Poker Club in London on September 13th.

Players may cast their ballot for Best Cash Player and choose between Richard Ashby, Ben Grundy, Neil Channing, Luke Schwartz, Bambos Charalambos or Ben Roberts. The nominees for Best Tournament Player; include, Praz Banzi, JP Kelly, Chris Moorman, James Akenhead and James Dempsey.

The Best Online Player Award will go to either Richard’Chufty’Ashby, Luke‘_FullFlush1_’Schwartz, Chris’Moorman1’Moorman or Ben Grundy. The honor of Best International Player will go to either Tom Dwan, Michael Mizrachi, Phil Ivey, Sorel Mizzi and ‘Isildur1’.

Players may visit to cast their votes in the above cateogories and more.

Visit 888 Pacific Poker and start taking advantage of their incredible sign-up bonus today.